562-799-3339
stevemasoner@outlook.com

Seal Beach

Seal Beach Cleanups

Save Our Beach conducts a Monthly Beach Cleanup on the 3rd Saturday of the month from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm rain or shine at the beach parking lot at the end of 1st Street, Seal Beach. Check in the parking lot at the Blue Canopy.

We provide gloves, bags and pickers, so please bring a reusable water bottle, if needed, so we make less trash. Our trash bags were donated by everybodygreen.com and were made from recycled plastic bottles. You’ll need to bring the bags back to the blue canopy and take out recycle items and then empty remaining trash into the blue dumpsters. No need to print out a confirmation ticket, we will check you off on site.

SEAL BEACH CLEANUP DATES

3RD Saturday of each month from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Located at 15 1st Street, SEAL BEACH (we set up in parking lot at end of 1st Street)

Cleanup happens – rain or shine

2019 Beach Cleanups

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday December 21, 2019

2020 Beach Cleanups

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday January 18, 2020

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday February 15, 2020

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday March 21, 2020

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday April 18, 2020

There will be two locations for the Saturday, April 18th cleanup – our regular 1st St. location and at the base of the Seal Beach Pier. Parking permits will be provided for both locations for the duration of the cleanup only.

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday May 16, 2020

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday June 20, 2020

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday July 18, 2020

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday August 15, 2020

California Coastal Cleanup Day & Seal Beach Cleanup- Saturday September 19, 2020

There will be two locations for the Saturday, September 19th cleanup – our regular 1st St. location and at the base of the Seal Beach Pier. Parking permits will be provided for both locations for the duration of the cleanup only.

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday October 17, 2020

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday November 21, 2020