Navigation

Seal Beach Cleanups

Save Our Beach conducts a Monthly Beach Cleanup on the 3rd Saturday of the month from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm rain or shine at the beach parking lot at the end of 1st Street, Seal Beach. Check in the parking lot at the Blue Canopy.

We provide gloves, bags and pickers, so please bring a reusable water bottle, if needed, so we make less trash. Our trash bags were donated by everybodygreen.com and were made from recycled plastic bottles. You'll need to bring the bags back to the blue canopy and take out recycle items and then empty remaining trash into the blue dumpsters. No need to print out a confirmation ticket, we will check you off on site.

SEAL BEACH CLEANUP DATES

3RD Saturday of each month from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Located at 15 1st Street, SEAL BEACH by Rivers End Cafe (we set up in parking lot at end of 1st Street)

Cleanup happens - rain or shine

2017 CLEANUPS

Seal Beach Cleanup - Saturday August 19, 2017

California Coastal Cleanup Day & Seal Beach Cleanup - Saturday September 16, 2017

Seal Beach Cleanup - Saturday October 21, 2017

Seal Beach Cleanup - Saturday November 18, 2017

Seal Beach Cleanup - Saturday December 16, 2017

2018 CLEANUPS

Seal Beach Cleanup - Saturday January 20, 2018

Seal Beach Cleanup - Saturday February 17, 2018

Seal Beach Cleanup - Saturday March 17, 2018

Seal Beach Cleanup - Saturday April 21, 2018

Seal Beach Cleanup - Saturday May 19, 2018

Seal Beach Cleanup - Saturday June 16, 2018

Seal Beach Cleanup - Saturday July 21, 2018