Navigation

Save Our Beach Cleanups

Save Our Beach takes registration for Monthly Beach Cleanups in Seal Beach. Please choose from the dates below to register:

RIVERBED CLEANUP – Saturday, May 5, 2018 8:00am-11:00am

This is a special cleanup and you must be 18 years old or older.  We strongly encourage pre-registration. Wear old clothing (you may get dirty!), close toed shoes are a must, hats/sunscreen/water are strongly recommended. We will be staged near the open field just off Willow St. and the Coyote Creek bridge. Looks for signs, cones and people directing you.  Please plan to arrive between 8-8:30 for orientation. Community service will be provided. More information on registration page.

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday May 19, 2018

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday June 16, 2018

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday July 21, 2018

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday August 18, 2018

California Coastal Cleanup Day & Seal Beach Cleanup- Saturday September 15, 2018

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday October 20, 2018

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday November 17, 2018

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday December 15, 2018

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday January 19, 2019

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday February 16, 2019

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday March 16, 2019

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday April 20, 2019

There will be two locations for the Saturday, April 21st cleanup – our regular 1st St. location and at the base of the Seal Beach Pier. Parking permits will be provided for both locations for the duration of the cleanup only.

**NEW – no need to print out your confirmation ticket, we will check you off at the blue canopy!**

We provide gloves, bags and pickers, so please bring a reusable water bottle, if you need one, so we make less trash. Our trash bags were donated by www.everybodygreen.com and were made from recycled plastic bottles. You’ll need to bring the bags back to the blue canopy and take out recycle items and then empty remaining trash into the blue dumpsters.

**NEW – no need to print out your confirmation ticket, we will check you off at the blue canopy!**