562-884-1706
stevemasoner@outlook.com

Beach Clean Ups

Save Our Beach Cleanups

Save Our Beach takes registration for Monthly Beach Cleanups in Seal Beach. Please choose from the dates below to register:

2020 Beach CleanupS

California Coastal Cleanup Day & Seal Beach Cleanup- Saturday September 19, 2020

There will be two locations for the Saturday, September 19th cleanup – our regular 1st St. location and at the base of the Seal Beach Pier. Parking permits will be provided for both locations for the duration of the cleanup only.

SPECIAL COVID-19 INSTRUCTIONS:
• Pre-registration only!
• Participants must provide gloves and mask (mask may be removed while walking on beach, but MUST be worn at registration table)
• Free parking will be provided
• Close-toed shoes encouraged for cleaning the jetty
• Plastic throw away bags will be provided
• Disinfected pickers will be provided

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday October 17, 20120

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday November 21, 2020

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday, December 19, 2020

**no need to print out your confirmation ticket, we will check you off at the blue canopy!**

2021 Beach Cleanups

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday January 16, 2021

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday February 20, 2021

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday March 20, 2021

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday April 17, 2021

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday May 15, 2021

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday June 19, 2021

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday July 17, 2021

Seal Beach Cleanup – Saturday August 21, 2021

We provide gloves, bags and pickers, so please bring a reusable water bottle, if you need one, so we make less trash. Our trash bags were donated by www.everybodygreen.com and were made from recycled plastic bottles. You’ll need to bring the bags back to the blue canopy and take out recycle items and then empty remaining trash into the blue dumpsters.

** no need to print out your confirmation ticket, we will check you off at the blue canopy!**